X
GO

Construction Machinery Rentals

American Machinery maintains a construction equipment rental fleet of hundreds of units throughout Hawaii.  We get what you need, where you need it, when you need it.
 

We Rent

  • By the day, week and month
  • Single units or fleets designed for your specific project
  • With options to buy

We Handle

  • Maintenance and repairs in-field
  • On-island and inter-island transportation

We Handle

  • Backhoe/loaders
  • Crawler dozers
  • Excavators
  • Four-wheel loaders
  • Hydraulic breakers
  • Motor graders
  • Skidsteers
  • Cranes
  • Fork lifts
  • Compressors
  • Compactors
For More Information

Call or email the following American Machinery representatives:

Service - (808) 682-0444

Parts - (808) 682-8282, option 1
Herbert Naeole - (808) 682-6735 | hnaeole@amermach.com

Kendal Ibarra - (808) 682-6753 | kibarra@amermach.com

Kin Mendiola - (808) 478-7018 | kmendiola@amermach.com
Corey Ann Bebb - (808) 682-6725 | cabebb@amermach.com

Ken Souza - (808) 682-6741 | ksouza@amermach.com
Duane Spegar - (808) 961-6673 | dspegar@amermach.com

Keith Aguiar - (808) 329-1332 | kaguiar@amermach.com
Sean Loa - (808) 242-4664 | sloa@amermach.com
Lorin Hymas - (808) 682-6723 | lhymas@amermach.com