X
GO
Oahu Location
Phone Numbers
Service - (808) 682-0444
Parts - (808) 682-8282, Option 1
Herbert Naeole - (808) 682-6735 | hnaeole@amermach.com
Kendal Ibarra - (808) 682-6753 | kibarra@amermach.com
Kin Mendiola - (808) 478-7018 | kmendiola@amermach.com
Corey Ann Bebb - (808) 682-6725 | cabebb@amermach.com
Ken Souza - (808) 682-6741 | ksouza@amermach.com
Keith Aguiar - (808) 329-1332 | kaguiar@amermach.com
Duane Spegar - (808) 961-6673 | dspegar@amermach.com
Sean Loa - (808) 242-4664 | sloa@amermach.com
Raina deVault - (808) 859-0906 | rdevault@amermach.com
Lorin Hymas - (808) 682-6723 | lhymas@amermach.com
Kona Location

 

Kauai Location
Hilo Location

 

Maui Location