X
GO
Our People

Whether renting, selling, or repairing, Service is our business; our experienced team knows how to get the job done.

Gordon Ogi
President and Sales Manager

Phone Number:  (808) 682-6724


Mobile Number:  (808) 960-0330


Email Address:  gogi@amermach.com

Eric Fu
Service Manager

Phone Number:  (808) 682-6751


Mobile Number:  (808) 960-0287


Email Address:  efu@amermach.com

Dan Christenson
Parts Manager

Phone Number:  (808) 682-6733


Mobile Number:  (808) 478-7016


Email Address:  dchristenson@amermach.com

Andrew Lindstrom
Integrated Solutions Manager

Phone Number:  (808) 321-1376


Mobile Number:  (808) 682-8282


Email Address:  alindstrom@amermach.com

 

Sales and Rental Team

Ken Souza
Account Representative
Oahu Sales

Phone Number:  (808) 682-6741


Mobile Number:  (808) 478-7023


Email Address:  ksouza@amermach.com

Keith Aguiar
Account Representative
Big Island Sales and Rentals

Phone Number:  (808) 329-1332


Mobile Number:  (808) 960-0286


Email Address:  kaguiar@amermach.com

Sean Loa
Field Sales Manager
Maui Sales and Rentals

Phone Number:  (808) 242-4664


Mobile Number:  (808) 870-8733


Email Address:  sloa@amermach.com

Lorin Hymas
Account Representative
Kauai Sales and Rentals

Phone Number:  (808) 628-6723


Mobile Number:  (808) 478-8084


Email Address:  lhymas@amermach.com

 

Herbert Naeole
Rental Coordinator
Oahu Rentals

Phone Number:  (808) 682-6735


Mobile Number:  (808) 864-1144


Email Address:  hneaole@amermach.com

Kendal Ibarra
Rental Coordinator
Oahu Rentals

Phone Number:  (808) 682-6753


Mobile Number:  (808) 690-2921


Email Address:  kibarra@amermach.com

Kin Mendiola
Rental Coordinator
Oahu Rentals

Phone Number:  (808) 478-7018


Mobile Number:  (808) 682-8282


Email Address:  kmendiola@amermach.com

Raina deVault
Account Representative
Maui

Phone Number:  (808) 242-4664


Mobile Number:  (808) 859-0906


Email Address:  rdevault@amermach.com

Duane Spegar
Account Representative
Big Island

Phone Number:  (808) 961-6673


Mobile Number:  (808) 960-1306


Email Address:  dspegar@amermach.com

Corey Ann Bebb
Hyster Account Representative
Oahu

Phone Number:  (808) 682-6725


Mobile Number:  (808) 690-0768


Email Address:  cabebb@amermach.com